Cary and Dave


Notes in Space
Cary Fridley – bass, vocals
Dave Perkins – guitar
Aint Misbehavin (Fats Waller, Harry Brooks, Andy Razaf)
What Is This Thing Called Love (Cole Porter)
Do Nothin Til You Hear From Me (Duke Ellington, Bob Russell)
All Of Me (Gerald Marks, Seymour Simons)



One thought on “Jazz

  1. Thanks for contributing.

    Posted by Aaron | November 29, 2014, 2:11 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: